Postby webmaster » Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:03 pm

A previous announcement put in place mandatory evacuations of Evacuation Zone A and portions of the Imperial River basin between East Terry, Bonita Beach Road and Interstate 75. That includes:

All of the barrier islands (Boca Grande/Gasparilla, Cayo Costa, Useppa, Cabbage Key, North Captiva, Captiva, Sanibel, Fort Myers Beach, San Carlos Island, Bonita Beach)
Cape Coral west of Burnt Store Road and south of Cape Coral Parkway, east of Del Prado Boulevard to Viscaya Parkway
North Fort Myers south of Bay Shore Road from Moody Road to State Road 31 and areas south of North River Road from State Road 31 to Fichters Creek.
Areas of Iona south of Maple Drive, west of U.S. 41
San Carlos Park west of U.S. 41,
Estero west of U.S. 41, north of the Estero River
Bonita Springs communities along Estero Bay and the Imperial River Basin.
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:22 pm

Return to Government Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest